Go Dean Venture!
we saw the hour long episode one of season five last night at the premiere in brooklyn. i'll be saving my HANK BUCKS to own this season for sure!
Henchman 21
If you are a fan of Henchman 21 you will love this recap. It basically give the major highlights of the last few seasons in a podcast type voiceover. I have already watched it twice and will likely watch it another half dozen times before the new season starts in a week.
Go team Venture!
Edit 6/5/13: So now after watching the season premier first let me say how much I missed this show and it was as entertaining as always. That being said I was very disappointed that Brock was only in the very beginning of the first episode for a few seconds, but I'm hoping that will change in future episodes.
There is a God...
There I sat, muddling through my Amazon Prime account, when, in the corner of my eye, I saw a flash of red. "Oi! Wot's this?" I said, even though I am not a Cockney policeman. And there it was! "The Venture Bros-Season 5"! IT'S ALIVE! IT'S ALIVE! What hath God wrought? I had given up hope after the end of Season 4. I don't have a television so I wasn't aware that ADULT SWIM had renewed this show, but I thank the powers that be at A.S. for doing it. I watched "..Cleansuit" last night and everyone was there! Especially Dr. Girlfriend! Thank you! The funniest show on the air is back with better animation, fleshed out characters, and did I mention Dr. Girlfriend? I may begin a VB marathon, from Season 1, while the episodes from Season 5 trickle in. At last a reason to live.
Click to Editorial Reviews
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar